About Us

Committee Members:

Thomas Bourgeois – Dean of Students

Katie Corban – Marketing & Communications

George Davis – Physical Plant

Dante Hill – Housing & Residence Life

Tamara Gibson – Staff Council

Jay Logan - Athletics

Yolanda Pruitt – Family Resource Center of Northeast Mississippi

Roxie Raven – Student Association President

Vance Rice – Police Chief

Peter Ryan – Provost Office

Joyce Yates – Health Promotion & Wellness


Links to associated offices:

Student Affairs – saffairs.msstate.edu

Longest Student Health Center - health.msstate.edu/healthcenter/

Student Counseling Services - health.msstate.edu/scs/

Health Promotion and Wellness - health.msstate.edu/health/